Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The world is a meme-filled place.

Years ago when working on speeches or articles, I would reference the site www.quoteland.com for inspiration . Now, all I have to do is open my social media accounts. There I find endless posts on being better, getting better, ignoring the haters, spreading the love, learning I have no limits, focusing on myself, focusing on others, and on and on.

Memes have become the bumper stickers of the 2010s.

Daily quotes, inspiration, one-liners and 140-characters all direct me to change my state of mind, my habits, my global footprint, my interactions with other, my way of living, my everything. Some days it’s too much and my cup runneth over.

What’s Your Inspiration? Sometimes you just have to stop listening to others and just do for yourself. This is my favorite:

life-changing-memes-10